How do you cook canned biscuits in the air fryer?

Add parchment paper to the bottom of the basket. Place the entire can of biscuits into the air fryer basket in a single layer. Leave space between the biscuits. Cook for 2 minutes at 300 degrees Fahrenheit, and then 8-9 minutes at 330 degrees Fahrenheit.