What is a cathorine?

"Cathorine" is not an English word. The name Catherine, however, means "clear and pure." It comes from the Greek name Akaterina.

---

The smartest, cutest, most unbelievable girl a guy could ever meet. One would be lucky to be in her presence. If she is reading this I hope this brings a smile to her face.