What do you do during a tornado?

During a tornado, go to the basement or an interior room without windows on the lowest floor. If driving, exit your vehicle and lie flat in a low spot with your arms and hands protecting your head. Do not attempt to outrun a tornado, and do not seek shelter in an underpass.