Give me more definitions for bacchanal?

Bacchanal means: 1. Someone who engages in drinking bouts. Bacchant, drunken reveler, drunken reveller. Imbiber, juicer, toper, drinker - a person who drinks alcoholic beverages. 2. A drunken reveller; a devotee of Bacchus. Bacchant. Buff, devotee, lover, fan - an ardent follower and admirer.