Did shawn johnson east have her baby?

Shawn Johnson East is a mama! The 27-year-old former Olympic gymnast and her football player husband Andrew East confirmed on Instagram Monday that they welcomed their first child, a baby girl. ... Welcome to the world baby girl.”