What's nicki minaj as real name?

Nicki Minaj was born Onika Tanya Maraj on December 8, 1982 in St. James, Trinidad and Tobago & raised in Queens, New York City.

---

The real name of Nicki Minaj is Onika Tanya Maraj-Petty.