Where is minion land?

Minion Land is a new attraction at Universal Studios Singapore. On 26 May 2022, Minion Land broke ground at a ceremony graced by Minister of State for Trade & Industry, and Culture, Community and Youth, Mr Alvin Tan. Minion Land will officially open to the public in 2024.