What animals have lips?

In the Animal Kingdom all mammals have lips. Many reptiles have lips while others, such as lizards, have a boney ridge. Birds or fowl do not have lips.

---

Almost all mammals have lips of some sort, though only humans have the large pink lips you might be thinking of.