Tell me about dino fury rangers?

Dino Fury Rangers is a season of the Netflix show "Power Rangers". Power Rangers is an entertainment and merchandising franchise built around a Japanese franchise called "Super Sentai". Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, the 1st season, debuted on August 28, 1993