How do you get stains out of sheets?

Get stains out of sheets by saturating then with vinegar, then rub the spot with paste made from equal parts vinegar and baking soda. Add a couple tablespoons each of vinegar and laundry detergent to the washing machine water and soak the garment overnight ​if stain persists. Then, rinse and wash.