How smart was william james sidis?

It is believed his IQ was 50-100 points higher than Albert Einstein's. He was reading the New York Times before he was 2, and at 6 he could speak English, Latin, French, German, Russian, Hebrew, Turkish and Armenian. He was accepted to Harvard at 9, but the school wanted him to wait until he was 11.