Who sings i love it when you call me senorita?

That would be Shawn Mendez featuring Camila Cabello.

---

The song is called Señorita, it is by Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello.

---

"Senorita" is sung by Shawn Mendes and Camilla Cabello.