What goes on top of nachos?

Usually nachos have at least some kind of cheese on top—usually cheddar or Monterrey Jack. They also often have salsa, refried beans, ground meat, chili, guacamole, black olives, chopped onions, or sour cream. You can pick and choose to taste.