Who is the hudson hornet?

The Hudson Hornet is an old car from the 1950s. There is a character in the Disney movie Cars named Doc Hudson in which he was a Hudson Hornet and would race in NASCAR Races

---

Hudson Hornet is a character in the movie Cars. Hudson was a brand of car and he was a retired stock car racer.