What are the two states that don't have daylight savings time?

All states but Hawaii and Arizona (except the Navajo Nation) observe daylight saving time. The territories of American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands also do not observe Daylight Saving Time.