How many hits did the beatles have?

The Beatles had at least 114 hits, and possibly more, depending on how you count them

---

The Fab Four's Official UK Chart history takes in 38 Top 40 hits, of which 28 went Top 10, with 17 of those going to Number 1. Six of their songs are million-sellers