What is the hardest language for english speakers to learn?

Any of the Chinese languages like Mandarin are probably the hardest for an American to learn being that they are not Latin, Greek or Germanic based. Some Inuit and African tribe dialect are difficult if not born into their naturally incorporated clicking consonants (known as Khiosan) they use.