What organ is under your left rib?

Men and women, both have 12 pairs of ribs. Organs located under your rib cage on the left-hand side of the body include. The Heart, spleen, pancreas, and stomach. There will also be one of each of the paired organs, such as the kidneys, ureters, and adrenal glands.