Where is frostbite falls minnesota?

Frostbite Falls is a fictional town in Minnesota based on the real town International Falls, Minnesota from the cartoon TV series The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show. International Falls is located on the Rainy River directly across from Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada.