What is death strokes name?

Slade Wilson

---

From Wikipedia: Deathstroke (Slade Joseph Wilson) is a fictional supervillain appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics. He is a mercenary and assassin who serves as the archenemy of the Teen Titans, specifically Dick Grayson.