What round did tom brady get drafted in?

Tom Brady was picked in the sixth round of the 2000 NFL draft. He was the 199th pick of the draft that year by the New England Patriots and has remained with them for his entire career.

---

Tom Brady was drafted in the 6th round in the year 2000.