How many grammys do alvin and the chipmunks have?

They've won 5 Grammy Awards. In 1959, they won in 3 categories: Best Recording for Children, Best Comedy Performance, and Best Engineered Record -Non-Classical. In 1960, they won the Best Engineered Recording -Non-Classical category again. In 1961, they won in the Best Album for Children category.