How do i get peacock tv?

You can sign up for the streaming service on peacock tv.com and download the app for your streaming device or TV.

---

Xfinity gives Peacock premium for free. You might need help setting it up. It was not easy since my tv was not launching peacock correctly - I have vizio tv