Who sang all i need is the air that i breathe?

Do you mean THE AIR THAT I BREATHE? Per Wikipedia: "The Air That I Breathe" is a ballad written by Albert Hammond & Mike Hazlewood, initially recorded by Albert Hammond on his 1972 album It Never Rains in Southern California." It was sung by The Hollies 1974, Oliva Newton-John 1975, & many others.

---

It was written by and originally recorded by Albert Hammond in 1972. It was made famous by The Hollies in 1974.