What can i substitute one egg for?

Here are 3 baking substitutes for 1 egg. Use a quarter cup of unsweetened applesauce. Use a quarter cup of mashed banana (from about half a banana). Whisk together two tablespoons of water, one teaspoon of oil (like corn or vegetable oil) and two teaspoons of baking powder.

---

You can substitute one egg for one mashed ripe banana.