Who is the bridge worm?

The Bridge Worm is an Internet urban-legend creature, created in 2019 by Trevor Henderson, an artist who’s known to make images of creepy monsters. The Bridge Worm is a long, worm like entity that’s said to hide under interstate highway bridges with sinister goals of devouring mankind.