What state gets the most snow every year?

New York, on an average, receives 66 days of snowfall each year, while Wyoming and Vermont receive snowfall for an average of 54 days and Alaska 48 days each year. On the other end of the spectrum with the least amount of snowfall are Florida, Louisiana and Hawaii.