Who is the first leader of pakistan?

The first leader of Pakistan was Mohammed Ali Jinnah (also popularly known by his title 'Quaid-e-Azam'). He was the head of state from Pakistan's independence (1947), till the time he died (1948).

---

Iskander Mirza From 1956 to 1958