What's the length of india?

From wikipedia. That depends on what you mean by "length". Perhaps this helps. India measures 3,214 km (1,997 mi) from north to south and 2,933 km (1,822 mi) from east to west. It has a land frontier of 15,200 km (9,445 mi) and a coastline of 7,516.6 km (4,671 mi).