Tell me about oppenheimer?

J. Robert Oppenheimer was an American theoretical physicist who was professor of physics at the University of California, Berkeley. Oppenheimer was the head of the Los Alamos Laboratory and is credited with being the father of the atomic bomb for their role in the Manhattan Project