Who won the two thousand nineteen fortnite world cup?

Fortnite duo Nyhrox and Aqua won the World Cup Duos finals. The European pair scored 51 points and split a prize pool of $3 million. The solo winner was Bugha who finished on a staggering 59 points and won the Fortnite World Cup and $3 million.

---

Fortnite duo Nyhrox and Aqua won the World Cup Duos finals. The European pair scored 51 points and split a prize pool of $3 million. The solo winner was Bugha who finished on a staggering 59 points and won the Fortnite World Cup and $3 million.