What are the metaphysical properties of fluoride?

It absorbs and neutralises negative energy and stress. An excellent learning aid, Fluorite increases our powers of concentration, self-confidence and helps us in decision-making. It encourages positivity, balances the energies, and improves balance and coordination, both physically and mentally.

---

According to Healing Crystals, Fluorite is a highly colorful family, clear, green, blue, purple, yellow, rainbow. It is a protective and stabilizing stone, useful for grounding and harmonizing spiritual energy. According to Charms of Flight, Fluorite cleanses and stabilises the aura