What are the metaphysical properties of fluoride?

According to Healing Crystals, Fluorite is a highly colorful family, clear, green, blue, purple, yellow, rainbow. It is a protective and stabilizing stone, useful for grounding and harmonizing spiritual energy. According to Charms of Flight, Fluorite cleanses and stabilises the aura