What is the normal temperature in fahrenheit?

The normal body temperature is 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit. It can vary slightly with time of day and person to person.

---

The normal body temperature in Fahrenheit is 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit

---

Normal body temperature is thought to be 98.6, but can range from between 96.7 and 99.5 depending on exterior temperature, time of day, and level of activity.