What's on taco bell's menu?

Taco Bell has a huge menu. They serve tacos, nachos, burritos, and quesadillas. They also serve specialties like chalupas, fiesta potatoes, quesaritos, and cheesy roll-ups. You can get just about any Tex-Mex food at Taco Bell.