How old was tom holland in his first spider-man movie?

Actor Tom Holland was born on June 1, 1996. His first movie as Spider-Man was Captain America: Civil War, released on May 6, 2016. So if you subtract the dates, you will see that Tom was 19 because the movie came out just before his twentieth birthday.