How many people are in the united states cabinet?

The Cabinet includes the Vice President and the heads of 15 executive departments, the Secretaries of Agriculture, Commerce, Defense, Education, Energy, Health and Human Services, Homeland Security, Housing and Urban Development, Interior, Labor, State, Transportation, Treasury, and Veterans Affairs