What is something that is green?

Some natural green items include grass, flowers, leaves, birds, and algae. Man made green items include clothing, vegetables, hair dye, glassware, bicycles, surfboards, fabric, dye, plastics, and musical instruments. If something is capable of being painted or dyed, it can be colored green.

---

Grass, limes, mountain dew, leaves, grasshoppers, mint, cilantro, clover