Who is the host of queen for a day?

Host Jack Bailey poses for a promotional photo. Created by John Masterson Presented by Ken Murray (1945) Jack Bailey (1945–1964) Dick Curtis (1969–1970) Mo'Nique (2004). Narrated by Gene Baker John Harlan