What is the lowest point of the world?

The Mariana Trench or Marianas Trench is located in the western Pacific Ocean about 124 miles east of the Mariana Islands. It has the deepest natural trench in the world. Its a crescent-shaped trough in the Earth's crust averaging 1,584 miles long & 42 miles wide & is 36,069.6 inches below sea level