Name a seabird?

Included in seabirds are gulls, terns, kittiwakes, guillemots, jaegers, skuas, shearwaters, storm-petrels, petrels, puffins, gannet, boobies, razorbill, dovekie, murres, cormorants, auklets, murrelets, albatrosses, fulmar, pelicans, tropicbirds, frigatebirds, noddies and skimmer.