Who starred in the library?

If you meant the tv series , the librarians , the cast includes, John Larroquette, Christian Kane, Lindy Booth, Jane Curtin , Bob Newhart , Noah Wyle, John Kim, Matt Frewer ,Rebecca Romijn and several others who were only on a few episodes.