What is the smallest rubik's cube?

A mere 5.6 mm 0.22 in wide, despite its diminutive size, it can be operated like a normal Rubik’s Cube, albeit with the use of tweezers. The cube, which can easily be balanced on a fingertip, was produced from frosted plastic using a multi-jet modelling 3D printer.