How do i make slime with toothpaste?

You will need gel based toothpaste (that one that is slightly transparent). For each blob of toothpaste you use, apply about a little more than half the same amount of glue. Mix it until the consistency starts getting slimey. Then add sugar, and mix it well. Keep adding sugar until it hardens a bit.