What is project twenty one?

Project Twenty-One is a grassroots platform providing a network for professionals at all levels of the American beverage alcohol industry to use their voice to deliver consumer safety, choice and value while ensuring that alcohol regulation and innovation coexist in today's dynamic marketplace.