What can i mix with fireball?

Combine a cup of Fireball Whiskey with 12 ounces of frozen apple juice concentrate Add half a liter of lemon-lime soda (I used Sprite Zero) and mix together until the apple juice concentrate melts completely. Pour into glasses rimmed with honey and red sugar and serve!