What happened to the britannic and titanic?

Britannic sank in the Aegean Sea on November 21, 1916 after striking a German mine during WW1. The Britannic was then being used as a hospital ship by the British. The Titanic famously sank in the North Atlantic after striking an iceberg April 15, 1912. Both ships were owned by White Star Line.