Who are the 4 teams in college football playoff?

The four teams in the 2022 College Football Playoffs are the Georgia Bulldogs, Michigan Wolverines, Texas Christian University (TCU) Horned Frogs, and the Ohio State Buckeyes.

---

The 4 teams in the 2022-23 College Football playoffs are the Georgia Bulldogs, Michigan Wolverines, TCU Horned Frogs, & Ohio State Buckeyes. The 2 semifinal games on New Year's Day are the Peach Bowl—#1 Georgia vs. #4 Ohio State; & the Fiesta Bowl—#2 Michigan vs. #3 TCU. Winners play on 01/09/2023.