Who is joe buttafucco?

According to Wikipedia, Joseph A. Buttafuoco is an auto body shop owner from Long Island who had a sexual relationship with a minor, Amy Fisher. Fisher subsequently shot his wife, Mary Jo Buttafuoco, in the face. Tabloid news coverage labelled Fisher the "Long Island Lolita".