Who is the tiniest man in the world?

According to the Guinness World Records, the shortest living man is Khagendra Thapa Magar (Nepal, October 14, 1992), who measures 67.08 cm (2 ft 2.41 in) tall as verified at Fewa City Hospital in Pokhara, Nepal, on 14 October 2010.