Who were the first five presidents of the united states of america?

The first five presidents of the United States of America were George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, and James Monroe.

---

The first five Presidents of the United States were: George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison and James Monroe.